The Conference Experience

I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for your work on the conference, the selection committee and coordinating my family and my involvement with the luncheon. I know these conferences are a lot of work and I thank you for all of your effort.

Also, please share this email with the others at the head table. I extend my thanks to each of them for their leadership and an enjoyable lunch.

Also, an enormous thank you to the rest of the conference organizers.

It was truly a special event!

Bob Pesant (Spring Conference 2013 Communication & Leadership Award Recipient – posted with permission)

The Spring Conference is now behind us and went well. It’s hard to believe it was all planned over about four meetings of the conference committee – there was also a lot of work done by a lot of people behind the scenes and in between those committee meetings.

I’ve written many words and I’ve spoken many words about the preparation for this conference. I now convey to you this conference experience with pictures, in the slideshow that follows.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Events, Toastmasters and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Conference Experience

  1. Pingback: Charlotte King presents Mind Mapping at District 86 Spring Conference | Garden City Toastmasters Blog

Leave a Reply

