Audience participation

Thought for the day: You can fool some of the people some of the time. You can fool some of the people all of the time. You can fool all of the people some of the time. But you can’t fool a horse into leading you to the water.

We’re at the two-thirds point of January and I’ve made it through Week 3 of my January Blog A Day Month challenge.

"TUESDAY" production sign

(Photo credit: Vaguely Artistic)

On my stair climbing program I was less than successful. I woke up Tuesday morning and I was sick and I decided to put off the rest of my Week 3 workout to give my body space and time to heal and recuperate. I’ve been taking Respiracleanse and I’m feeling better than I was on Tuesday and I intend to restart Week 3 of my stair climbing program tomorrow.

Now that the end of January is near I’ve been thinking about February. In January I’ve been focussing on writing. For February I’ve been thinking about focussing on video, or on music. What would I do if I focused my creative energy on one of these areas for an entire month! I won’t be carrying on at the same pace as I’m doing the Blog A Day though.

As we head into the last eleven days of January, I’d like to hear from you, dear readers. Some of you have clicked Like for one or more of my posts, some if you have clicked Follow for my blog, some of you have clicked on Comment. I suspect some of you have been lurking in the shadows.

What would you, dear reader, like to see covered in my blog? Please leave a comment and let me know! This is the audience participation section. This is where I take requests.

This entry was posted in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

