Wild Alberta

20110518-120705.jpg

An exhibit in the Wild Alberta section at the Royal Alberta Museum.

While I was at the museum I received a phone call from a particular client – I hadn’t heard from them in a while and had been thinking of reaching out to them again. What a pleasant surprise I had that while I was thinking about calling them, they actually called me.

The power of intention!

I also am focusing my power of intention on attracting the life partner and family that I want in my life. I like how this photo I took of an exhibit at the Royal Alberta Museum symbolizes my intention.

This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wild Alberta

  1. hotelswelove says:

    Nice. Reminds me of the golden eagle diorama at the American Museum of Natural History in New York. So glad they haven’t been ‘updated’!

Leave a Reply

